Orðaskifti beinleiðis

Leiting

Løgtingstíðindi

Starvsfólk 

 

Johnhard Klettheyggj stjóri johnhardk@logting.fo
Høgni Joensen ráðgevi, cand. polit. hognij@logting.fo
Anna Rein ráðgevi, løgfrøðingur annar@logting.fo
Rannvá Sólheim ráðgevi, løgfrøðingur rannvas@logting.fo
Thurid Debess skrivstovufulltrúi thuridd@logting.fo
Beinta Isaksen 1. tingskrivari beintai@logting.fo
Sólgerð Magnusdóttir  tingskrivari, skrivstovufólk solgerdm@logting.fo
Majbritt Petersen  skrivstovufólk  majbrittp@logting.fo
Anni Joensen skrivstovufólk annij@logting.fo
Barbara Brattaberg assistentur, tingskrivari barbarab@logting.fo
Dánial Tauser húsavørður  danialt@logting.fo
Maria Bjørk reingerðar- og kantinufólk  mariab@logting.fo
Maiken Olsen reingerðarfólk  maikeno@logting.fo
Óluva Nolsøe Djurhuus  skrivstovufólk  oluvad@logting.fo