Orðaskifti beinleiðis

Leiting

Løgtingstíðindi

Starvsfólk 

 

Johnhard Klettheyggj stjóri johnhardk@logting.fo
Høgni Joensen ráðgevi, cand. polit. hognij@logting.fo
Hallur E Markná  fíggjarfulltrúi  hallurm@logting.fo
Rannvá Sólheim ráðgevi, løgfrøðingur rannvas@logting.fo
Anna Rein - í farloyvi ráðgevi, løgfrøðingur annar@logting.fo
Jórun S Ludvig skrivstovufulltrúi jorunl@logting.fo
Beinta Isaksen 1. tingskrivari beintai@logting.fo
Sólgerð Magnusdóttir  tingskrivari, skrivstovufólk solgerdm@logting.fo
Anni Joensen skrivstovufólk  annij@logting.fo
Maria Bjørk reingerðar- og kantinufólk  mariab@logting.fo
Dánial Tauser húsavørður danialt@logting.fo
 Óluva Nolsøe Djurhuus   skrivstovufólk  oluvad@logting.fo
 Maiken Olsen  reingerðarfólk   maikeno@logting.fo